Mancos Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mancos area, there are 125 families seeking care—and 74 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mancos

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Reliable And Fun
My schedule is flexible, I am a non smoker, I have my own vehicle, love all animals and I live on a farm. Before I became a mom, I was a nanny to 6 kids, worked in a daycare and was a preschool teacher. I love kids! I don't like sitting still or plopping kids in front of the tv. We can do crafts, projects, go to park, hike, read, explore the world around us. I am excellent at entertaining kids and meeting their needs, whether they be infants or school aged. I have experience with multiples, special needs, difficult children, newborns, food allergies and toddlers, divas and little kings.
$10-40/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Management Cleaning
Manager for hotels, motels, cleaned a few Bed and Breakfasts. 20 plus years experience cleaning homes. Honest, reliable, dependable.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
I'm a sophomore in college looking for a job with kids or animals. I grew up babysitting and I love being around kids and animals and I'd be happy to watch your kids or animals!
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
$15 - 20 / hour, depending on experience, 20-25 hours per week. Mancos couple with a 4-month-old looking for a part-time nanny/child care provider starting October 7th. Our house preferred, your house would potentially work. We live a 10 minutes drive from Mancos. We hope to find someone to be a loving caregiver for the first year of our son's life and beyond!
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$14-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our daughter is very active but extremely loving and happy. She always wants to learn. I need someone who can keep up with her and also help with her sleep training. My husband and I need a break, we've just moved here from Columbus, Ohio. Things have been hectic and I need someone who can help get her into a routine. A few overnights may be requested. Our ideal caregiver: I am looking for someone that knows how to take care of a 9-month-old. You need to be able to feed her and change her diaper. I need someone who is flexible and reliable, will help sleep train and has lots of experience. I want her to be interacted with and taught things. We do not own a television and do not want her exposed to such things. Books, music and outdoor activities are encouraged Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 09/23
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.