Yucca Valley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Yucca Valley area, there are 1,439 families seeking care—and 988 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Yucca Valley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello my name is Orion. I have helped baby sit my siblings plus other people children and my cousins. I am very reliable and super comfortable with pets. I will do house work and laundry and anything else that you need done around the house while you are gone.
$14-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Ive been a caregiver for the seniors for 4 years now . I'm also a grandma of 7 and what I love the most about my job as both grandparent and care provider is the way they all smile when you do something amazing or when you've helped them learn to tie their shoes or when you worm up their socks so that their feet are not cold . Oh and the stories that the elderly share is amazing and the way the seniors eyes sparkle when they are telling it is heart warming . I do house cleaning . I have my own car so I can do errands and I also will go for walks and to the local park. . thanks
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time/One Time
I am almost 10 years certified in foster care dealing with infants from newborn to 2 years of age. I also have a 5-year-old daughter. Certified in first aid and CPR. Would prefer to care for your child in my home but negotiable
$12-17/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are in search of a babysitter for our little one to have on-call for occasions. Date night, dentist appointment, errands, etc. We are looking to pay 11/hr. She is very well behaved and really fun to play with! I am looking for someone who has experience working with 0-6-month-old, has references, is CPR/first aide certified (with proof of certification) and who is a non smoker. Thanks!
time Full Time
Starts 11/02
$11-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're looking for a part-time nanny for our two girls (ages 2 and 3). Care will be in our home in Yucca. Schedule will likely be Monday and Thursday, possibly Friday (but open to change if needed). The ideal candidate has experience with toddlers, will assist with meal prep, light housekeeping and lots of at-home learning with the girls. Candidates must be comfortable with animals as we have several. CPR and first aid certified is ideal. Must pass a background check. Please message me with previous experience, reference, availability and pay rate.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$10-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.