Springville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Springville area, there are 130 families seeking care—and 79 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Springville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Happiness Goes A Long Way
If you're looking for child care, I am fun and energetic! I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and now have 6 children of my own. Five are in school and one is still home! I like to be as available to my kids and family as much as possible, and still earn an income. From playing games, reading stories, to playing make believe and dress up, or building forts, time flies when you're having fun! Feeding snacks or meals and then clean up, I can do it all. Or if housekeeping is what you're after, I have a ton of experience with that as well! I am a multitasker. I have about 5 years of housekeeping experience. I have cleaned houses on a once a week basis or as needed, and also cleaning a rental after a person moves out. I have my own vacuum, broom/dustpan, toilet scrubber, and mop. I also have cleaning products such as dusting spray, kitchen and bathroom cleaners, Windex for windows, toilet bowl cleaner. I can wash bed linens, etc.
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! As far as experience goes, I've done quite a few different things! And what I haven't done, I'm willing to learn. I was a nanny for a consecutive 3 years, which I loved! I adore kids, and have been around little ones of all ages my entire life. So I know the ins and outs! I love to house/pet sit. I'm clean, responsible, and love pets. So you can feel totally comfortable leaving me to take care of your furry friends and your house! As far as odd jobs go, I'm open to just about anything listed on the site. From errands, to grocery shopping, to helping out with an event you're planning! I have a wide range and I'd love to be of help where I can. Hope to be working with you soon!
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello My Name Is Sonia And I Am A College Freshman, I Have High Energy And A Passion For Kids
From a very young age I have been told I have a gift in the way I work with kids. My Mother has been taking care of kids for 12+ years so I have experience with them. My high energy and creative personality makes me the perfect candidate for your kids, I love crafting, singing, dancing and going on adventures. I love baking and I am available at any time to fit your schedule.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.