Ripon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ripon area, there are 986 families seeking care—and 434 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ripon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have always naturally been a caretaker as long as I could remember. My experience has ranged from infant to elderly. I understand that each child is unique in their own special way, and I am willing to adapt to your child's needs.
$14-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My Names Michelle!
I love animal sitting. I love especially playing with dogs and cats. As I've owned dogs and cats before, I have a lot of experience with them. I've also babysat friends/family pets while they were away. I have a very clean home and a fully fenced back yard! As well there are a lot of safe walking paths near my house in case you wanted me to take your pet on a walk, so they can get additional exercise! If given the opportunity, I'd love to take care of your pet!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
After School Helper!
My name is Kelly and I truly enjoy working with children. I'm in grad school for school counseling and intern at an elementary and middle school. I have experience babysitting and counseling children ages 5-18. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your little ones!
$25-40/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for our 2yr old. This job listing is one time for our toddler but may lead to future babysitting jobs needed for both children including a 5yr old sibling for date nights or special occasions. We would prefer a babysitter who lives in Ripon that has their own car and who does not smoke. Must have experience with toddlers & young children, comfortable with nanny cams, & completed a background check.
time One Time
Starts 10/31
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi! I am seeking a weekly babysitter (1-2 consistent days) for my three children: 7-year-old son and twin 5-year-old daughters. My ideal sitter would be a college aged student who has availability during the day (we home school) as well as some evenings. I am looking for a sitter who is confident in caring for children, reliable, responsible, enthusiastic and enjoys playing, going to the park, reading books, playing games and really engaging play with the kids. I would also like to find someone who is comfortable occasionally driving the kids locally to the library or a class.
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.