Grover Beach Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grover Beach area, there are 886 families seeking care—and 347 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grover Beach

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Friendly And Musical Sitter
My Name is DyVaughn, I'm 28 years and a mama to a 2-year-old. I have been working with children for 15 years, I started volunteering at a daycare at age 14 than the following year was hired on as a daycare assistant. I worked there till I was 18 because the daycare closed down due to the owner wanting to retire in 2009. I than eventually became a music teacher in 2013 till 2015, in which I left the area to attend college. After that I was a stay at home mommy for a bit and went back to work at a Montessori preschool/ daycare for almost a year. But my father got suddenly ill and I've been helping out with him ever since. His health has improved and now I have free time. I have a ton of teaching in my background and could be an asset to your little one. I look forward to speaking with you and hopefully schedule a time to meet up and chat in which I can give you some of my references. Have a great day
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable, Responsible And Respectful Sitter
My experience with childcare has been mostly in my own home. I have a teen daughter who clearly doesn't need me to hold her hand or cradle her anymore (I still try to sometimes, lol!) . Above all, I have the experience of being a mother, a friend and caretaker, which comes with the responsibility and joy of motherhood.
$15-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Charming Handy Man With Dad Jokes
I am a mid 30-year-old who works full time in fire protection. I work with business owners to help them stay compliant with the fire dept. I use to work with audio video, hanging TV's and hooking up stereo equipment, internet routers and general tech help. I can help with interior painting projects or even if you bought a new bed from IKEA and need help I can give you a hand.
$13-18/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are looking for a caring and compassionate nanny for our son, who will be 3 months old in November. We would prefer someone who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We are looking for someone to come to our home and watch him twice a week.
time Part Time
Starts 11/20
$11-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi! We are looking for a part-time nanny for our 12-month-old starting ASAP. We are located in Grover Beach and care would be in our home. Must have experience with this age group and references. Below are the duties and dates needed. Duties include: preparing bottles/meals, diaper changes, clothing changes as needed, implementing daily nap schedule, and undertaking appropriate activities for play time during wake periods. Duties will NOT include household work, laundry, or running errands. October: 14, 15, 16, 17, 21, 22, 23, 24 November: 1, 4, 8, 12, 13, 14, 15, 18, 19, 20, 21, 26 December: 6, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20 Potentially going into 2020, but unsure at this time.
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.