Groveland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Groveland area, there are 101 families seeking care—and 37 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Groveland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Babysitter!!
I've babysat for friends and family for the past 2 years, I'm CPR certified... I got certified in my heath class (yes I'm still in high school... I'm a junior). I also have my food handlers permit :)).
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Hello I have 8 years of experience in home caregiving. I am very caring love to help. I am available for 24 hr care, that includes all personal care, cooking , cleaning, doctor's appointments, shopping what ever is required and more. I am familiar with hospice and in home nurses. I had spent the last 3 years caring for a double stroke patient 96 hrs a week. I was previously with a dementia patient. I have great references, iam very dependable! Your family becomes my family!! :)
$10-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Professional Nanny
Retired educator of pre-k, paraprofessional for 4, 5, 6 grade level, home schooled for 11 year's, professional nanny for 3-year's.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello, Looking for a live- in caregiver for my dad. He is 81, recovering from a stroke in February. He is mobile with a walker, but does need help getting up from toilet and with toileting, bathing, and can have difficulty walking around. At night he needs help getting to the bathroom. He lives in a nice home in Groveland. The upstairs has a bedroom, living room, 2 baths, kitchen, large deck with a beautiful view. Looking for someone to live full time-- or at least 5 days a week, working the night shifts 50 hours per week. The downstairs has 2 bedrooms, living room, mini bar, bathroom, and would be available for the caregiver to live in. The pay for the live in would be 4000 per month, free rent, and some food. We are also looking for other caregivers to do day time shifts for 20/hours.
time Part Time
Starts 12/01
$17-19/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. Comfortable With Pets: Bernese Mountain Dog will be present.
time One Time
Starts 11/02
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.