Goleta Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Goleta area, there are 1,961 families seeking care—and 1,624 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Goleta

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Chloe C. From Goleta, CA
Hi, I'm Chloe and I'm a Political Science major at UCSB! I have 5 years of experience caring for kids ages 2-15. I have tons of baby cousins and have been babysitting them since I was 14. I am energetic, caring, adventurous, creative, and organized. I can help with homework and come up with fun activities to keep kids engaged. I also have a safe car so I can pick your kids up from school and take them to activities.
$14-22/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Raquel! I love children and have taken care of kids of all ages (newborn-14). I have a nephew who is 10 months so I have experience with infants. For my most recent job I took care of 2 children (a newborn and a 1-year-old). My previous job included me transporting 3 children (ages 7-13) to and from after school activities, and entertaining them while at home. I have also babysat for multiple different families for 5 years now. I am willing to prepare meals, provide transportation, light housekeeping, help with pets etc... I am very flexible!
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving Sitter
I love kids and getting to know families. I have always loved babysitting for about the last 5 years but want to get more serious about it to become an actual job now. I will make sure the kids are always having fun and feeling safe at the same time. I can take them wherever they need to go and help out Mom and Dad with whatever needs to be done for the kids. I love this job and love getting to be able to connect with the kids.
$13-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are currently looking for a backup sitter for Wednesdays and/or Thursdays when our usual sitter has a schedule conflict. You would watch our little gal in our home as well as take her on walks. Our ideal caregiver: Attentive & observant Additional needs include a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Looking for care Wednesdays (6-6pm) and Thursdays (7:30am-4:30pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 10/24
$15-16/hr
provider
Goleta family needs a part-time tutor for Science. I can do anytime in the morning on Saturdays and anytime after 1:00 on Fridays. Organic chemistry help.
time Part Time
Starts 10/02
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.