Copperopolis Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Copperopolis area, there are 246 families seeking care—and 128 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Copperopolis

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Love Animals.
Hello, my name is Desiree and I am registered veterinary technician currently employed in Sonora, Ca. My interest in and passion for helping animals goes back before I can remember. I decided to go to college and learn more about them and become their nurse and caregiver as a career. I have made sure I try and educate and influence everyone I meet about how truly amazing and wonderful our non-human fellow creatures can be. I like to meet new furry (scaly/feathered/shelled, etc.) friends every day and especially love to coax the shy/frightened ones into feeling secure and more outgoing.
$11-16/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hardworking But Fun Sitter
On top of caring for my own daughter I have mostly taken care of the elderly. I've worked for a lovely family caring for their mother for almost a year. My own parents have needed assistance from time to time since I was 12, when I began caring of kids, with injury related difficulties such as meal prep, laundry, and groceries. I love kids, can't wait to have another of my own. I am currently looking for work, but since my experience comes from care giving it's difficult finding anyone to hire me. Might as well do what I know I do extremely well. I've always loved taking care of my family and others. Willing to be trained or become certified. I am a very reliable, responsible, and caring worker. Your child, animals, or family member will be well taken care of in my hands as well as you will always come home to a spotless house. Hope to hear from you soon.
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Care Giver
I am a college student looking for part time - full time work, I have several years experiences as a nanny for children between the ages of 1 and 12. When I'm able to I volunteer at my church working in the AWANA program. I was a lifeguard for 3 years and CPR, First Aid and AED certified. Also, l am fluent in sign language and am pursuing a career as an interpreter for the deaf.
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.