Aromas Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Aromas area, there are 180 families seeking care—and 79 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Aromas

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
Hi there! I am a college student and I love working with kids. I have had. experience with caring for kids in my family as well as kids unrelated to me. I am a kind, patient, and fun person who has worked with 6-month-old babies to young teenagers.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter + Momma
Hi moms! I am a mother of 2 boys ages 1 month + 2-year-old. We adore outdoor activities, hikes, beach + park adventures I am available Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. prefer to watch at our home located in Aromas, Ca Available for pick ups / drop offs / play / errands We have a reliable safe car / insurance + clean driving record.
$18-26/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Aurore
I am currently in California for 3 months, I'm studying in France to become a nurse. I've cared for babies and younger/older children. I can change diapers, give baths, cook, help with homework, can make fun activities, give medicine if needed for specific medical needs. I cared for my brothers aged 7-18 since they were born. Last year I cared for two Spanish speaking babies aged 7-18 months. This passed year I also took care of a baby that I picked up from daycare to care for the rest of the day and I went to pick up his sister at school.
$14-19/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking care for my mother in her 80s. Services needed: companionship, bathing / dressing, feeding, meal preparation, medication prompting, mobility assistance, transportation, light housekeeping. No prior experience required. Specialized care needs: CPR/first aid training, nursing experience. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my mother: she can be energetic, anxious, pleasant, outgoing. Young spirited 81-year-old that has recently had a stroke. She is sweet, kind, and can get anxiety. She has 2 little dogs that are her babies. I'm looking for someone who is patient, fond of pets. Kind, soft spoken, gentle, relaxed person, that loves dogs. My mom is young spirited and loves going places. I would love to find someone that can go to lunch, run errands, the movies, a walk, or just a conversation with. She is wheelchair bound.
time Part Time
Starts 10/13
$15-18/hr
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Aromas. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We have another family who would like to nanny share with us starting after the first of the year, pay is negotiable after second child is introduced. Must be willing to come to our home and, at times, be flexible with schedule.
time Full Time
Starts 12/02
$11-21/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.