Greenbrier Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Greenbrier area, there are 636 families seeking care—and 441 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Greenbrier

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Happy Companion
I have worked with individuals with disabilities for over 7 years. I love to be able to help or care for someone in need. I enjoyed my job and I know they cared for me. I am a very reliable person and believe that everyone should help if they are able because one day we will need help and I hope someone will be there for me!
$10-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Elementary Tutor And Coach
Hi, I'm a high school senior at Conway Christian. I like math and sports. I am considering majoring in education or business math in college. I play football and soccer as well. Feel free to text me with Amy questions and a possible interview to see if I may be the right fit for you.
$12-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Babysitter!
I like to make sure the kids have fun and make your life easier. I have tons of experience and am good with energetic (or lazy) kids.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
In search of an in home nanny for my 22-month-old son. Looking for Tuesday, Thursday and/or Friday. I work for myself, so days and hours are flexible. We have 2 dogs and are a smoke free home. Prefer nanny with prior experience and possibly an early education degree (however its not a hard requirement). We live in Wooster/Greenbrier area.
time Part Time
Starts 10/06
$10-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny near Greenbrier for 1 child. Hoping you can start within months! Comfortable With Pets: A pit-weenie and a chi-weenie. Schedule Details: My schedule runs Sunday through Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. but I will not need care for my child past 6:30 p.m. It is a guarantee that you will get 5 days a week and 9 to 10 hour days. About the child(ren): I am looking for a sitter for my little boy who will be 2 months old by the time I have to return back to work. I am in need of a person that is willing to be patient, caring and on-time. My little boy loves to eat and sleep (when he does not have a bellyache) and loves going outside. He is a breastfed baby but we are learning to bottle feed before I have to return back to work. You may have to let the dogs outside but they will let you know when they want to go out and come back in.
time Full Time
Starts 10/28
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.