Sterrett Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sterrett area, there are 355 families seeking care—and 92 care options!

What's happening in Sterrett

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have worked part time for a Pet care App and have a 5 star rating with my clients! I love animals and am very knowledgeable and trustworthy!
N/A
1 yr of exp.
provider
Trust Worthy & Fun
More than a decade of experience caring for children has given me the chance to learn how to best care for kids at all stages, from newborns to preteens. My enthusiasm for nurturing, having fun, and teaching have proven to resonate with many families. Patience and promptness are my forte. I look forward to meeting you! I am very reliable.
$14-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Pet Caregiver
I provide pet sitting services on an as-needed basis at home. I have worked as a wildlife caretaker and as a kennel technician in a canine boarding facility for a collective total of 2 years, have spent a year volunteering with the Shelby County Humane Society, and have been providing pet sitting services for local families on my own since 2016. I love all animals and have experience feeding, bathing, and entertaining most types of house pets, as well as cleaning up after, feeding, and supervising various types and sizes of birds.
<$10-13/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for an outgoing babysitter for 2 curious and friendly children in Sterrett/Chelsea. One child is an infant and a the other is a pre-teen. The pre-teen is in school most of the day. We would prefer someone who could help out with errands or grocery shopping. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children, who does not smoke or drink alcohol and who is comfortable with a small dog.
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Sterrett family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Animal lovers please apply! Responsibilities would include meal prep. We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/31
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.