Helena Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Helena area, there are 1,152 families seeking care—and 445 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Helena

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Tayzha, I'm 21 and currently work as a Daycare teacher at a preschool. I've worked with kids professionally for a couple of years and love it!! I've worked mostly with infants and toddlers, but I'm willing to open it up to all ages. I love animals as well so, I'm okay with all kinds and willing to take care of them as well!
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am 44 years old I have raised two sons that are grown young men now. I'm single and I live alone I'm very experienced in caring for babies as well as young children.
$11-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Student Helping Students
In high school, I frequently volunteered tutoring kids in lower income communities before tutoring kids around the Shelby county area until I graduated in 2016. I recently transferred from Jefferson State to UAB to pursue a bachelors degree in mathematics to hopefully become a teacher one day. I have always loved working with kids as I have 5 younger siblings that I am more than used to helping with their homework in all subjects but especially math.
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Helena for 2 children. Hoping you can start within months! Pick-up or Drop-off: Take to the park or museums. Has Own Car: Can get to and from our home without issue. Schedule Details: I am a college instructor and am looking for care when I have to teach and write. This will most likely be needed consistently starting in January 2020 but sporadically as soon as Oct/Nov 2019.
time Full Time
Starts 11/07
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our son is only 11 months and knows how to run! He's been walking since 9 months. He goes up and down stairs. He is a happy sweet baby!. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who loves babies and is gentle and loving.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. My schedule may vary.
time One Time
Starts 10/22
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.