Auburn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Auburn area, there are 5,802 families seeking care—and 957 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Auburn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! my name is Eryn Linton and I am originally from Long Beach, California but moved to the auburn area for school. I am a recent graduate from Tuskegee University with a degree in Nursing. I have an extensive background with 5 years of experience with working with children. I have a history with working with children with disabilities. I love to have fun with kids and being outdoors in the beautiful weather. I love to do hands on arts and craft as well. I know how to follow directions and don't mind doing household chores if asked too. As for some credentials I am CPR and First Aid Certified as well as a caregiver for elderly. Please let me know if I seem like a good fit for your family or if you have any questions. Thank you!
$13-37/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Musical Sitter And Giggle Creator
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I love little kids so much, and I have a passion for education and fun! I love making things interesting and helping out with their hobbies or homework.
$11-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Flexible Sitter And Ready To Care For Your Kiddos With A Smile!
Hello! I am currently an Auburn student and will be in town for the summer. I am an open book with availability, except for some vacations already planned. I can help with light housekeeping, transportation, making food and overall keeping your kids safe while having fun!
$12-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: Had neurosurgery a while ago that has left him unable to perform most tasks himself. He is able to eat normally, but needs medication administered through a tube feed twice a day. Needs supervision with bathing, eating, and dressing. He is at risk for falls/trips. About the care needs: Someone who can be firm and not take anything personally. My dad sometimes has trouble controlling his emotions due to the nature of his condition. He is not violent, but he can be very stubborn at times and may resist help at times. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, companionship, feeding, and bathing / dressing.
time Part Time
Starts 05/12
$10-20/hr
provider
We are looking for someone to help with our twins boys (11 months old) two days a week. The days would be Tuesday & Wednesday. We need someone to help keep up with the boys and help with some house chores (boys laundry and dishes)
time Part Time
Starts 05/16
$11-24/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.