North Pole Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the North Pole area, there are 1,188 families seeking care—and 428 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in North Pole

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loony Momz
I am very easy to get along with. I come from small tiny Island of Guam. I do not know how to swim, and I came from an Island, lol. I have 6 kids 5boys 1girl (that 1 girl makes up for the 5 boys). of my own, they are ages 23yrs. to 10yrs. of age. I am a type of person who is always moving and at times talk to myself. Lol.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Megnificent
My best friend , which I am at her house often basis, owns 10 dogs and all have different needs. I have helped taken care of them and have worked previously at a kennel. I am familiar as well with the show dog world and understand basic care of animals. I have minimal experience with cats.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Experienced Child Caregiver Seeking Part-time Position
Hello, my name Sierra . For 3 years, I worked as a preschool teacher where I taught and looked after children varying from 3 months to 5 years old. I created interactive and fun lesson plans for children and also worked with special needs children. Since I was 17 years old, I have been a caregiver for multiple families with several children. I enjoy teaching and looking after children of all ages and I have plenty of energy to keep up with them!
$15-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have a 3-month-old little girl and my toddler! We are specifically looking for someone who is willing to help us with dealing with our daughter with separation anxiety. We are looking for someone patient and prepared for a lot of tears. She really is an amazing little girl but mom can't be out of reach without meltdowns. We are hoping to have someone consistent and patient to work with us and her to get her more comfortable with us leaving. We can totally do an hour trial run to test some waters!
time Part Time
Starts 10/24
$10-15/hr
provider
Newly arrived dual mil couple looking to hire a part time Nanny to pick up children from pre-school (around 1pm), and watch at our home in North Pole until we get home from work (5:30pm). We have a 4. 5 yr old girl and and a 2. 5 yr old boy (pics attached for fun). We are a pet family, and we just got a puppy. Puppy will need to be let out. Prefer no additional kiddos in the mix, but willing to consider for the right fit. Must have references, enjoy children, and be reliable!! $10+ per hour or a set salary (paid holidays/family days, retainers when we are on vacation, etc). We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 11/01
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.