Maple Falls, WA Jobs

Search 0 opportunities in Maple Falls, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Filter by:

Previous Jobs in Maple Falls

Photo for Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Maple Falls

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Maple Falls

Full Time
I am a single mom so the ability and willingness to transport my daughter is essential as she needs to be involved in preschool and will also be with her father on some days. Transportation costs will be reimbursed. There is also the potential of this being a live-in situation sometime in the future, Since the shifts would likely be fairly limited, a reasonable deduction of a small renting fee is open for discussion if interested. Assistance with light housekeeping and groceries is a plus. Must be dog friendly. I have 2 elderly sweethearts. We live in a spacious home on quite a bit of land. Nature is very soothing here and my daughter is always ready to explore. I am hoping someone will appreciate this and derive happiness from the surroundings as I do. Working as a live-in nanny is not required but would be fantastic. Our ideal caregiver: I am looking for a caregiver to care for my sweet and lively 3-year-old. She will be attending preschool soon and I may need occasional transport for her which may include just dropping her off or just picking her up but also may include both. She is sociable by nature and an only child so she is very in tune with the adults in her life. I need someone who will persist in encouraging a basic routine for her. She needs structure right now in her life very much. I would prefer a caregiver who will spend the time to engage with her in play, reading, learning about her world, spending time in nature and at playgrounds, and setting age-appropriate boundaries. This job may start early in the morning (beginning at 5:30 on occasion). So, I am hoping to find someone who is a morning person too. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for care Mondays (6am-5pm), Tuesdays (6am-5pm), Wednesdays (6am-5pm), Thursdays (6am-5pm), Fridays (6am-5pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.