Sammamish Jobs

Search 49 opportunities in Sammamish, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Sammamish:

House Cleaning And Meal Prep

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/18 Sammamish, WA
We are looking for help with house cleaning and meal prep. We are a busy family with both parents working full-time jobs. It would be great to have someone come to our house 2-3 times a week for 2-3 hrs each time about no more than 9 hrs each week and help out with a variety of tasks. We are flexible on days of the week and hours. Examples of tasks include: meal prep, chopping, sautéing, cooking, laundry, sweeping, moping, dusting, wiping down windows, feeding the dog.

After School Nanny In Sammamish

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Sammamish, WA
Sammamish family needs a part-time nanny for our 6-year-old and 2-year-old boys. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. After school duties include homework help and taking older kid to few after school classes. Can pick up 1st grader from bus stop at 4 p.m. (except Wednesday) and toddler from a minute away daycare by 5. 30 p.m. - 6 p.m. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation at times. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. We might ask you to run errands now and then.

Morning Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Sammamish, WA
I'm looking for morning childcare of my spunky and sweet almost 3-year-old daughter in my home. Activities would include playing outside, going on walks, arts & crafts (we have tons of supplies), playing in the playroom, snack and lunch. We also have a friendly Frenchie puppy who would likely go wherever you go.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Sammamish

Part Time $22 – 30/hr Starts 10/16 Sammamish, WA
We are looking for after-school care for our 3 children (9 and 11-year-old boys and a 12-year-old girl). We need someone for Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00 p.m. - 6 p.m. and Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m. My husband and I both work and need someone to get our kids off the bus and ready for their sports activities. Some driving to local practices may be needed. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)!

After School Babysitter Needed

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Sammamish, WA
Hi! We're looking for a warm, energetic, person who likes to be outdoors and active with kids! Our 6-year-old son is in 1st Grade at Elementary and we're interested in hiring someone to pick him up and babysit him Mon-Fri from 3:45 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. He loves playing outdoors and arts/crafts. Thanks so much for your interest. Kindly - Megan

After School Care In Sammamish

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/28 Sammamish, WA
We live in Sammamish and have 2 lovely boys, ages 6 and 2. We are looking for a loving, reliable and experienced nanny to help our sons for after school care. My 6-year-old comes home in school bus at 3. 30 p.m. The 2-year-old needs to be picked up from daycare before 6 p.m. . The daycare is 2-3 mins driving distance from home. We also need you to drive the kids to some activities after school. Applicants must have good driving record and a safe car. Wednesday we need from 2-6. 30 p.m. rest 4 days from 3. 30 -6. 30 p.m. You can start in 2 weeks or ASAP.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sammamish

Part Time $14 – 20/hr Starts 10/16 Sammamish, WA
Seeking a nanny near Sammamish for 1 for easy and happy child. Hoping you can start immediately! We ask that you handle pickup from school that is very close to our home. School is out at 1 p.m. and on a nice day the kids stay to play on the playground for 30 minutes. She enjoys playing with her toys, making art, and will often have a snack.

House Cleaning

Full Time $12 – 22/hr Starts 10/05 Sammamish, WA
We need some help to clean house and laundry on a regular basis

Companion Care Needed For My Mother In Sammamish

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 11/01 Sammamish, WA
I need a companion care provider for my mother in her 80s. Ellen is visually impaired - 20% vision.

Housekeeper Needed

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/05 Sammamish, WA
I have a 3100 sq ft house that needs monthly clean up for about 3 to 4 hours by 2 people. I am looking for weekend only service. Please let me know if this sounds good, we can set up a time that works.
Showing 1 - 10 of 49