Lynnwood Jobs

Search 39 opportunities in Lynnwood, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Lynnwood:

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Lynnwood

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/21 Lynnwood, WA
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Lynnwood. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: One cat--check water and provide treats only. Pick-up or Drop-off: Bring her to and pick her up from day care. Schedule Details: This is for an overnight sit, about 1 night per week, from 5 a.m. the first day to 7 a.m. the next day. The child goes to pre-school / day care during the day. About the child(ren): We need care for our very sensitive 3. 5-year-old granddaughter. She needs routine, lots of affection, and consistent boundaries. You will have access to a private bedroom with a queen sized bed. This job is perfect for someone who works M-F in the south Snohomish / north King County area.

Sitter Needed

One Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Lynnwood, WA
I have two boys, 7 and 2. My littlest naps from 12:30-3:30 everyday so it'll be a pretty easy day! Pay $15 an hour.

House Cleaning/ Pet-care Provider

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/14 Lynnwood, WA
Looking for someone to give the house a quick clean while we start our week. Must be comfortable with pets and pet waste clean up (litter) -sweeping -moping -laundry -dishes -tidying -possible vacuum and counter top washes

Looking For House Cleaner For House Of 3 Plus Pets

Part Time $12 – 16/hr Starts 10/14 Lynnwood, WA
1-2hr cleaning are most ideal for us :) Would love to meet you the first time and maybe consider occasional cleanings with you. Never had a house cleaner before and money is always tight so we prefer not to blindly book a cleaner forever 1 cat( litter clean) 1 dog (waste pick up), both have crates I'll put in while you clean:) Feel free to connect any style of music(explicit is okay, metal musicians) Smoke friendly family I marked most services but it'll vary each week or so you show up, It would be great if you brought your own supplies could mean: drain-o, disinfectant wipes, broom pan, trash bags, sponges, scrubers, bleach dish soap + any and all you feel you'll need. we have, Mop, broom, glass cleaner and pine sol Since we have animals please remember to completely wipe of harsh chemicals, I don't want them getting sick!

After School Care

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Lynnwood, WA
Hello, I am looking for someone to pick up my son and daughter after school. My son (10 y/o) attends school and my daughter (8 y/o) attends school.

Part Time Nanny - Needed For 2 Children In Lynnwood

Part Time $22 – 25/hr Starts 11/04 Lynnwood, WA
I am looking for before and after school nanny for our 2 girls, ages 6 and 8 years old. This position would be 3 days a week, approximately 15 hours a week with more during school breaks, early release days, etc and full time during the summer. I am willing to pay $350 a week and then $25/hr for additional time. We do have two small dogs, we need someone who is comfortable with dogs. We need someone who is dependable and can commit to at least 9 months. This would be ideal for someone in college. I self schedule so I can be flexible with my days. Our current nanny, we found on care. com and we have had for 1. 5 yrs but is starting a new career so now we are searching for some new!

Mother's Help Needed On Monday's Only

Part Time $5 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Lynnwood, WA
We need a nanny/mothers helper for our 2 children, we have 3 kids but one is in elementary school. I am only looking for help on Mondays, I'll be working from home and will be able to assist you as needed, when kids are napping some light duties around the house can be done. Laundry: Light laundry and ironing . Light Housekeeping: Tidy up toys etc. Pick-up or Drop-off: Pick up from school, school is walking distance. must be Calm, Flexible, Good With Kids, Enthusiastic, Dependable.

After School Care

Part Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Lynnwood, WA
Hello, I am looking for someone to pick up my son and daughter after school. My son (10 y/o) attends school and my daughter (8 y/o) attends school in Edmonds.

Looking For A Math Tutor In Lynnwood.

Full Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/05 Lynnwood, WA
Looking for a math tutor for my 14-year-old son who is a freshman in high school. He is an easy going kid and just needs some support with algebra. Flexible schedule. May need occasional help in other subject areas as well.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Lynnwood.

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 09/30 Lynnwood, WA
We are looking for a Mommy's helper for 1 child in Lynnwood. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car and who does not smoke.
Showing 1 - 10 of 39