Issaquah Jobs

Search 49 opportunities in Issaquah, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Issaquah:

Well Qualified Person Needed To Help With Two Fantastic Boys In Issaquah

Full Time $20 – 30/hr Starts 10/21 Issaquah, WA
Hello. My wife and I are looking for part to full-time help for our two boys (7 &4). They are smart, fun, loving and adventurous. Both are in mainstream schooling, but have some developmental delays with gross / fine motor and one with speech. Our oldest started 1st grade and the delays are impacting his social / emotional class interaction & general stress (and increasing family stress). We are looking for help starting when the 4 y. o. gets home until dinner or bed time. We truly need a fantastic person who has demonstrated great results with kids in similar situations to help us navigate this phase and to help our two boys build the foundation for a great life. Our bio gives more about our family. More details are below, we will be very selective, and can also be flexible in hours / days to get the best match. Thank you ~ Jonathan

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Issaquah

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/16 Issaquah, WA
Issaquah home needs a full-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Can you provide your own cleaning supplies (detergents, etc)? Can you provide your own cleaning equipment (vacuum, etc)? Vacuuming and/or mopping Bathroom Cleaning Dusting Kitchen Cleaning General Room Cleaning

Nanny Needed For 1 Child (9 Month Old) In Issaquah

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/29 Issaquah, WA
My wife and I are looking for a nanny to care for our 9-month-old. We live in Issaquah/Saammamish (in Klahanie). Hoping you can start soon! Responsibilities would include meal prep for our little one, light housekeeping, and giving a hand with (his) laundry would be asked from time to time.

Routine Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Issaquah.

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/11 Issaquah, WA
We are looking for a great regularly scheduled babysitter for 2 children in Issaquah to help out on 1 day per weekend for 4-5 hours. We would prefer someone who has their own car, who does not smoke. Schedule and pay can be negotiated.

Nanny / House Manager Needed

Part Time $17 – 23/hr Starts 10/23 Issaquah, WA
We are looking for a great nanny who can help us stay on top of things at a busy house. We would prefer someone who will help out with keeping an eye on the kids (who often self entertain, but otherwise like board games and swings), simple errands, meal prep and laundry once a week. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets, and does not smoke. Ability to speak French or Spanish with the kids is nice, but not required.

PT Weekday Care For Adorable Baby

Part Time $15 – 22/hr Starts 10/10 Issaquah, WA
Hi there! I'm looking for someone to watch my infant son in my home a couple of times a week for 3 hours at a time. I'll most likely be there too. I'm very flexible with the schedule - NOT just the times I listed, we can find something that works for you and it can vary if you want - I just need some time to concentrate on work. In the future I might need more, but to start it's just two 3-hour daytime shifts. (Can be morning or afternoon.) But we also would occasionally like a date-night sitter, which would mostly just be putting him down then hanging out while he sleeps. We've got a dog, she's great once she knows you. She will need quick supervised bathroom breaks on night shifts. I'd also love to have someone who's willing to do a load of laundry and maybe clean up a bit, but that's not a must.

Cleaning Help Needed

Full Time $18 – 23/hr Starts 10/25 Issaquah, WA
We have an apartment attached to our house which we rent out as a short term rental. When I'm out of town I need help cleaning the apartment for the next guests. Our house is a beautiful new house located 7 min from downtown Issaquah. It has two bedrooms and one bathroom. The main space has a kitchen/dining space and living room in one open space. I have clean sheets and towels ready every time. Let me know if you are interested and we can discuss details.

Occasional Nanny For 3 Year Old Twins In Issaquah

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/09 Issaquah, WA
We live in Issaquah and are a gay, international family. We are looking for someone to be a back up nanny and an occasional sitter when our regular nanny is not available. If you have frequent issues or emergencies or tend to cancel a lot - please do not apply. We have been through the wringer with unreliable sitters. We are fun, busy and we treat you well. You show up when you say you would and know how to keep toddlers occupied. If this sounds like you - please apply.

High School English, Math Tutor In Issaquah.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Issaquah, WA
Issaquah family needs a tutor for High school English, Math at our home.

Need A Date Night Babysitter!

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/12 Issaquah, WA
We are looking for a date night babysitter! Would love to be able to go out once a week in the evening. We have a 3 1/2 yr old girl, a 1 yr old boy, and a dog (just more of a FYI). We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
Showing 1 - 10 of 49