University Place Jobs

Search 12 opportunities in University Place, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in University Place:

Looking For A House Cleaner For Family Living In University Place

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/09 University Place, WA
University Place family of four needs an occasional house cleaner for deep cleans. This includes scrubbing toilets, tubs and floors. We are thinking every other week, but are open to less or more depending on your availability.

Babysitter/Dog sitter Needed For 2 Children & 1 Dog

Part Time $13 – 18/hr Starts 10/02 University Place, WA
Seeking a babysitter-driver for 2 children on Mondays where we will need pick up after school and drop off after school activities. Hoping you can start immediately! Monday-Friday we need a 1 hour dog walk/visit and kitchen tidy at the house. Also, perhaps occasionally date night baby sitting as well. Ideally our candidate would live very close to us . Look forward to meeting with you!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In University Place

Part Time $14 – 15/hr Starts 10/01 University Place, WA
We have 4 kids in the house. Older 2 (11 and 10) will be home but don't need "watching" and will most likely assist in helping with the younger 2. Looking for 1 to 2 days weekly (Tue and Thurs) depending on rotating work schedule. 5-Year-old will need to be met at the bus stop on our corner which is within walking distance. Depending on circumstances it may be okay for you to bring your toddler with you. We have a large dog but he can stay outside.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In University Place

Part Time $13 – 20/hr Starts 01/03 University Place, WA
We need a nanny for our 2 children in University Place. And we're looking now! Pick-up or Drop-off: Drop off and pick up from daycare. Has Own Car: Has your own car and insurance please. Schedule Details: I am going on Vacation and need someone to act as a live in sitter for these dates. My brothers will be home anytime they are not at work. My girls will need to go to daycare during the week so you will have that time off during the day. About the child(ren): My girls are 3 and will be a month away from 2 during that time. They are energetic. They do listen rather well and have a routine for the most part. They love to be around people and just have fun. Food will be provided in the house. You will have a room to sleep in. You will have from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. during the weekdays free to yourself while they are in daycare. If they get to daycare by 8:30 they will have breakfast there. So you would just have to make after daycare snack and dinner during the week and the weekends I will need you with them all day. My brothers will be around to help or answer any questions when not working. I can give a more detailed description when we talk.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In University Place

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 02/01 University Place, WA
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Has Own Car: Preferably own vehicle. Schedule Details: It will be on a as needed basis. About the child(ren): Baby due end of October.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In University Place

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/11 University Place, WA
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. Pick-up or Drop-off: In case of an emergency. Schedule Details: Yes, I am an overnight worker . shift is from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m.

Looking For A Science Tutor In University Place.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/17 University Place, WA
I need help in Organic Chemistry.. Subject Areas: Science.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/15 University Place, WA
Come to my house at 8:15 a.m. and drive my 4-year-old to preschool at 11:20.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old daughter.

Seeking Full-time Senior Care Provider In University Place

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/14 University Place, WA
Seeking care for my father in his 80s. Services needed: companionship, bathing / dressing, meal preparation, help staying physically active, mobility assistance, transportation, light housekeeping, errands / shopping. Looking for someone with 3+ years of experience caring for seniors. Specialized care needs: CPR/first aid training, support for chronic illness. A little more about my father: he can be pleasant, outgoing, independent. He's dealing with pancreatic cancer and we are close to having hospice coming. I'm looking for someone who is patient, strong. My father thinks he's still pretty independent which he is however I worry about him falling and being alone and just want someone with him as much as possible and as he gets more ill it will be necessary.

Sitter Needed One Day A Week

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/18 University Place, WA
We need a responsible sitter to watch our 18-month-old son in our home on Fridays 6:15 a.m. -12:30 p.m.. No chores or errands are needed. We do have two inside dogs that will be home as well.
Showing 1 - 10 of 12