Lacey Jobs

Search 12 opportunities in Lacey, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

Hiring now in Lacey:

Part-time Babysitter Needed For 1-2 Children In Lacey

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Lacey, WA
My husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny for our daughters, 3. 5 years and almost 7. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts, loves reading to kids (and loves to be read to!), and will get outside rain or shine. We would also like someone who is open to taking them places: Museum, parks, or the zoo. We really need someone just 1-2 times per week for about 4-8 hours each day. Our ideal person will be someone who fits right into our family. We're still very close with their last two babysitters! Possible opportunity to childcare share with another family with the same age children.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Lacey.

Part Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 10/11 Lacey, WA
Searching for a great house cleaner. Can you provide your own cleaning supplies (detergents, etc)? Can you provide your own cleaning equipment (vacuum, etc)? Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping Kitchen Cleaning Dusting General Room Cleaning Oven Cleaning Window Washing Carpet Cleaning and possibly some extras from time to time such as window sills, carpet shampoo etc.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Sweet Children In Lacey

One Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/30 Lacey, WA
We need a babysitter for our 2 sweet children in Lacey. Primarily, we're looking for a very special person to come to our home and watch our 1-year-old daughter while mom goes to appointments. There may be occasions when this sitter would need to watch both kids (when school is out or for date nights). We're looking for someone that has first aid/CPR, great references, background check and lots of experience with little ones.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Lacey.

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/03 Lacey, WA
Lacey home needs a part-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. I need a good organizer my place is shambles . we moved in a year ago and have yet to put things together. I need someone to team with me in cleaning and organizing my home so we can live in it comfortably. We have 2 cats who are friendly and 1 is indoor. Looking forward to talking soon.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Lacey

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/19 Lacey, WA
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: 2 cats. Schedule Details: We need a sitter for occasionally date nights. About the child(ren): Responsible 12-year-old girl.

Looking For A Math Tutor In Lacey.

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/16 Lacey, WA
I'm taking a 300 college level statistics class and am struggling. Additional needs include having a reliable car. Subject Areas: Math.

Meal Preparation And Companionship Full-time Support Needed For My Friend In Lacey, WA.

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/29 Lacey, WA
Patient is autistic and needs some one who can care for her when her parent is working u usually Mon thru Fri from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m Services Needed: Meal Preparation, Companionship.

Patient, Reliable Nanny Needed For 1 Child

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Lacey, WA
Our daughter loves a little thrill, tag, peekaboo and generally just having a great time. She loves to dance and jump almost always in a good mood. She knows basic baby sign language. She's just overall a little love bug and a great little dude. Our ideal caregiver: I'm looking for someone who can be creative and do a fun age appropriate craft, create a positive environment, keep her safe and happy. Additional needs include meal prep and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.

Reliable, Responsible Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Lacey

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/15 Lacey, WA
Our grandson just came to live with us and is the sweetest little guy ever. He is a pretty laid-back fella. We are two full-time working adults with a teenager at home as well. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son.

House Cleaner

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/09 Lacey, WA
I need my bathroom and kitchen cleaned once a week.
Showing 1 - 10 of 12