Senior Care Provider from Venice, FL 34292 - Care.com
part-time

Taylor G.

(6)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Venice, FL
4 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Hi, my name is Taylor and I am looking for work as a home health caregiver. I have my bachelors degree in pre- physical therapy/ exercise science. I am a certified personal trainer and I am certified in CPR and first aid procedures, I am experienced in the home health care field. My last two cases were 24 hour care and I was the primary caregiver during both. I am very experienced in companion care, dementia/Alzheimer's care, pre physical therapy exercise, medication management, bathing/dressing, meal prep, laundry, and transportation. I truly love working in this field and helping family's gain peace of mind. My priority is making my clients life happier and more enjoyable from my assistance. I have references from all of my clients upon your request. I am available any hours needed and am happy spending time with my clients, doing whatever they enjoy.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

HS
Hugh S. Hired Taylor
Aug 20, 2018
Taylor was wonderful with my dad and really cared for him. She is always on time and works very hard. We are very lucky to have had her work for us.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Ball State University
2015

Bachelor's in Exercise Science

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

CPR, Ceritfied Personal Trainer

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified