Housekeeping Provider from Pawtucket, RI 02861 - Care.com
full-time

Kimberly R.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 20/hr Pawtucket, RI
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Kimberly

I am a 46 yr old Italian American divorcee who is the mother of 2 beautiful and amazing daughter's, my oldest is 26 married owns her own home and the mother to my granddaughter, my 15 yr old I share custody of with my ex husband. I have yrs of experience in cleaning for a company which we cleaned all the beautiful homes down narragansett r. I private homes & rentals I also have 28 yrs experience running a Household / I enjoy cleaning and love neat and clean ! I also have yrs of experience of taking care of my grandmother and mother who both suffered with Alzheimer as I was their care taker , I'm hard working/ honest / trustworthy and reliable as well as responsible! I will also run errands/ cook meals
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Kimberly Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MR
Molly R. Hired Kimberly
Oct 25, 2019
Kimberly is still a employee of my family's she has been with us for two years, I don't know what we would do without her. She cleans my parents house 2xs a week and she goes above and beyond. She is always on time and willing to do extra . Very reliable and we appreciate her work ethic
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified