Child Care Provider from Charlotte, NC 28216 - Care.com
full-time

Kayanna D.

(25)
Cared for 8 families
$10 – 20/hr Charlotte, NC
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kayanna

My name is Kayanna, I am 28 years old. I am very good with children and will give 100% of my attention to your kids. I am trustworthy, reliable, loyal, responsible, and a great, loving person. I can do simple housework (cleaning, dog walking, some cooking) when children are asleep. I am looking for work in Charlotte, Huntersville and surrounding areas and I am available on a short notice. Prices: Mon-Thur: $12 per hour Fri-Sun:$15 per hour Reference: available on request I am available: 7:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m. (Mon. - Fri.) 9:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m. (Sat. & Sun.) 12:A. M.-Overnight if needed.

my minimum of hours to book me is 5+ hours.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 65 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kayanna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NO
Natasha O. Hired Kayanna
May 12, 2019
Kayanna knows childcare and housekeeping work exceptionally well. She can devote the same amount of time to all my children for their nourishment. I have never come across any complaints from them. She doesn't take days off and never late to work. Her multitasking abilities are above par - I have seen her helping my eldest with her homework while bottle-feeding my two-year-old. She always behaves and reacts professionally even in adverse situations. One of her greatest strengths is her ability to be flexible, yet maintain discipline - something which is not very easy to do. Natasha J.
Showing results 1 of 25

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified