BABYSITTER - Kaitlyn K. from Minneapolis, MN 55416 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kaitlyn K.

(8)
Cared for 22 families
$15 – 20/hr Minneapolis, MN
9 yrs exp 24 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kaitlyn

*I have a day job now, so I am only looking for week night and weekend care!

I have experience in a daycare center as well as nanny experience in private homes. I was employed at a daycare during my junior and senior years of high school including the summer months. At the daycare, I switched between multiple rooms of different aged children, including 3 months - 5 years. I spent the most time caring for 1 (1/2) - 2-year-olds. For the younger children, I assisted in feeding, diapers, putting them down for naps and playing with them. For the older children, I prepared activities to keep them interested and engaged along with partaking in preparation and clean up.

For in the past few summers, I have nannies kids who ranged from ages 4-9. We would do various activities together, including going to parks and swimming pools, as well as playing games both inside and outside of their homes. I enjoy kids of all ages and love their unique personalities!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Kaitlyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TN
Thomas N. Hired Kaitlyn
Dec 21, 2019
Kaitlyn did a wonderful job, she got along great with our two daughters and was friendly, on time and overall did a spectacular job.
Showing results 1 of 8
Education
Gustavus Adolphus College

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified