NANNY - Cameron C. from Indian Wells, CA 92210 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Cameron C.

(1)
$15 – 20/hr Indian Wells, CA
6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cameron

I am CPR certified and have taken several childcare courses. I have nannied previously for multiple families from just a casual babysitter to a full-time nanny. My nanny duties included taking children to & from practices, games, friends, etc., cooking/feeding, clean up (laundry, vacuuming, dishes, dusting, etc.), bathing, & regular bed time routines. I have cared for and worked with children of all ages. I have two younger siblings, a sister who is 10 and a brother who is six. Growing up the oldest child I have always been a helping hand with my parents. I have been working around young children & in the child care business since I was 14, now being 21 I feel very experienced. My schedule is M-F 6AM-4 p.m. I am a part-time waitress also, so some nights are possible. I could do some weekends/overnight. I just moved from South Carolina to Palm Desert for school. I have a lot of experience in childcare & a flexible schedule!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Cameron Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

JL
Jennifer L.
Mar 25, 2016
Cameron is a natural with children. Her intuition and calm/ kind demeanor makes her a great care provider for kids. Cameron is hardworking and helpful. She is one if the only people I trust to watch my own children.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Email Verified