NANNY - Alessandra T. from Clarksburg, MD 20871 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Alessandra T.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr Clarksburg, MD
10+ yrs exp 46 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alessandra

Hi! My name is Alessandra, I have been working as a nanny for over 15 years. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages. I'm very reliable, trustworthy, patient, outgoing, friendly and organized. I'm CPR and First Aid certified.
Also I'm certify as a Newborn care specialist. On my free time I enjoy taking long walks, cooking, baking and spending time with my teenage son. I'm currently working on call/ as needed basis and I would love to find a full time/part time position preferably taking care of an infant/ toddler.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

KS
Katherine S. Hired Alessandra
Sep 4, 2019
Alessandra has taken care of our two children (now ages 2 and almost 4, although we have engaged her since our youngest was 1 year old) on multiple full-day (10 hours at a time!) occasions, and she has been amazing every time. I have felt very confident leaving the kids in her care. She engages them in play and outdoor activities incredibly well and has a lot of patience. Both are happy to see her (not the case with all sitters) and manage to (usually) let us go without too many tears! She provides a very thorough update on what went on when we arrive home, and keeps us updated throughout the day as needed. I highly recommend hiring Alessandra, you will feel very safe leaving your kids in her extremely competent care!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Quince Orchard High School
1992

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified