NANNY - Abigail M. from Milwaukee, WI 53221 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Abigail M.

(4)
Cared for 7 families
$10 – 15/hr Milwaukee, WI
4 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Abigail

Hi there! I am a senior in college looking to find a part-time babysitting job! I spent all of last summer as a full-time nanny for a 9-year-old and a 12-year-old. My jobs included getting them ready each morning, driving them to activities, making meals, etc. Since I was about 16, I have been babysitting for after school care or date nights. I have reliable transportation as well. I've always had a blast being a nanny or babysitter! Send me a message if you are interested.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Abigail Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AV
Angie V. Hired Abigail
May 12, 2015
Abbie has been watching my 2 kids (8 & 11) after school since March and they love her. They are always excited for Monday because they will get to see her. She is very responsible and punctual. She takes the kids to their activities and such after school and helps them with their homework. Unfortunately, I had a change of plans for the summer and will not need her. My kids are so disappointed! I would highly recommend Abbie to anyone who is looking for care for their kids!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Milwaukee Institute of Art Design
2019

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified