Plant City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Plant City area, there are 3,181 families seeking care—and 1,855 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Plant City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Mom And Midwife
I have three of my own children, have always loved children since my early days as the eldest of 5 siblings. I am currently enrolled in nursing school to change professions after 18 years as a midwife. I am cheerful, kind and nurturing. I ascribe to attachment parenting style child care philosophy.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
A Big Believer In The Next Generation
My name is Diana. I recently graduated from college and after working full time behind a desk for a year in Nashville I quit my job to hike the Appalachian Trail. I've been told by my most respected mentors, role models, and teachers all my life that at the end of the day how much money you make is not as important as who you are investing in. A little over two years ago I became an aunt and started to understand a bit more what they meant. I have a love and a passion for pouring into the next generation and I have almost two years of experience babysitting a 0-27-month-old and experience with children from 3yrs to 12yrs through my church's children's ministry over the years.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I love interacting with children. I raised my sister and then I started doing some babysitter at home. I love to see how they develop and go from "our little ones" to "oh when did he grow up". I'm looking forward to meeting your family.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have 2 cats and are expecting a puppy mid January! Must love animals! My daughter is very energetic And outgoing so you have to be patient with her! She can be a little moody at times when she's teething or tired. She's a very sweet little girl all around though. Our ideal caregiver: Must have patience! My daughter can be a handful at times you have to be calm and patient with her.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (6-4:30pm) and Fridays (6-6pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 01/06
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My son likes to climb & grab anything that he sees. He likes to put everything in his mouth. Our ideal caregiver: Reliable, patient, responsible. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Looking for care Mondays (5-4pm), Tuesdays (5-4pm), Wednesdays (5-4pm), Thursdays (5-4pm), and Fridays (5-4pm). Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 01/14
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.