House Packing Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Most Recent House Packing Jobs

House, Assistant, And Light Kid Help

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/11 Denver, CO
I need help at my house every morning. Primary tasks: dishes, laundry, picking up, meal prep, grocery list, light assistant work, etc I have my two daughters half time as well. When I have them I also need extra hands getting them ready for school and with some of the drop-offs. I will also need occasional day time help on weekends and on week days the girls are out of school.

Are You A happy Organizer? Help Me Get This House Sold!

Full Time $11 – 29/hr Starts 10/05 Phoenix, AZ
Hello! If you're reading this I'm still looking for some help. I am getting my home ready to sell. That process requires packing, wiping, cleaning. All kinds of cleaning and preps. I need a person who's into it and is thorough and can give this old lady some help! Thanks. Call we can sort out details. I have all cleaning supplies. So wiping, cleaning, sorting boxing with me and/or Mopping Wall Washing Dusting Oven Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning Window Washing Organizing Move-out cleaning Anyway time is okay for me. Just need to get this done. . Tip out .. and close this chapter of my life. ;) No humans with cat or peanut allergies. Thank you.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Pittsburgh.

Part Time $13 – 16/hr Starts 10/23 Pittsburgh, PA
Searching for a great house cleaner. Can you provide your own cleaning supplies (detergents, etc)? Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping Kitchen Cleaning Dusting General Room Cleaning Basement Cleaning Organization (beyond standard tidying) Any or some of: Help with storage, purging, tossing, prep for donations, packing, moving items to different floors, inventory documentation. Can use new vacuum cleaner, carpet cleaner, some cleaning supplies, dusting supplies, window, mirror and other surface cleaners. Need several jobs completed by mid-November, latest, 4 levels, do in phases.

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Nanticoke.

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/27 Nanticoke, PA
My boyfriend and I are moving out of our apartment and unfortunately have left quite a mess. Need some help getting things clean while we finish packing and getting things taken care of. Full sink of VERY dirty dishes, & bathrooms (including tubs/showers, & toilets) could use a good cleaning. Maybe some light organizing also. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Organization (beyond standard tidying).

House Manager, Office Assistant Needed In North Seattle.

Part Time $25 – 25/hr Starts 10/07 Seattle, WA
We are a busy family of 5 needing help around the house and some assistance with our home-office work. List of responsibilities include: Pick-up kids from school and other activities Laundry as needed weekly (3-4 loads) Keep groceries stocked, go to store as needed Daily dishes/kitchen clean up Trash/Recycle Thank you writing and mailing, weekly Monthly marketing ordering/packaging/mailing or delivery sometimes, some data entry Keep kids closets/clothes organized, goodwill runs Organize toys/games/books- ongoing purge/reorg Keep kids art/school work organized and storage bins for long-term saving Cook 3-4 meals per week, pack lunches Help manage calendar for kids activities and play dates This is a part time job with 20-30 hours/week. Offering $25/hour or more based on experience. Thanks for looking!

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Nashville.

Part Time $25 – 40/hr Starts 10/02 Nashville, TN
I need help getting packed and organized as I have a pinched nerve. I travel for work and need someone to help keep my house organized and cleaned and ready for when I return. I am limited physically due to an injury and need help with laundry and basic organizing and helping me go to the store . I will pay someone very well if they have a good and can do attitude. If at all possible I need someone tomorrow. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Laundry, Organization (beyond standard tidying). my schedule is flexible for reoccurring

House Cleaning, Laundry And Meal Prep. 1-2 Times Per Week

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/20 Westlake, OH
I am looking for a regular cleaning lady to come 1-2 times per week. Weekly cleaning duties include general cleaning of main bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, living room and hardwood floors. Changing of sheets for three bedrooms and washing sheets and towels and putting them away. There will also be about 3 loads of laundry to be washed and folded during the weekly cleaning. Once a month, cleaning will be needed of the rooms of my home which are not used regularly (formal dining, living room and guest room). I am also looking for help with meal prep, which would include chopping of vegetables and fruit and packing into containers for easy meal prep. Occasional childcare is a plus. I am a very clean person and keep my home very neat. I am looking for a very diligent cleaner and long term housekeeper, own transportation and non-smoker.

Moving Help Needed From One Apartment Building To One Next-door

One Time $25 – 30/hr Starts 10/26 Winona, MN
Looking for 1-2 people to help move 10-15 pieces of furniture from one apartment building to one next-door in Goodview MN. Looking for help moving is 2 TVs, 1 dresser, 1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 2 couches, a coffee table, a dinning room table, 5 chairs, a desk and night-stand. Willing to pay $30/hr per person for aprox 2hrs of work. Looking to move either FRIDAY 10/25/19 or SATURDAY 10/26/19 start time is negotiable.

Assistance Needed In Dryden.

One Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/23 Dryden, NY
I need help with putting together a bed frame and moving some boxes in the house. My ideal assistant has own transportation and comfortable with pets.

Mid Nov-Mid Jan Household Assistant And Dog Walker

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/25 Crownsville, MD
Our regular household assistant/dog walker will be out for about two months. We are looking for someone to come on weekday afternoons to help with simple household tasks and to walk our two sm/med dogs. We would esp love to find someone who would be interested/available to house/dog sit sometimes, which could be ongoing if interested. This is not a housekeeping position, but we will sometimes need the trash taken out, dishwasher unloaded, or light bulbs changed. We are somewhat flexible with start time.