Errand Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Errand Jobs for Families

Personal Assistant Needed In Walnut Creek

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 11/02 Walnut Creek, CA
Are you interested in obtaining entry-level experience as a personal assistant? Ideally, I am seeking a college student with an interest in the social sciences. The ideal candidate will be confident and teachable. The right person for this role will pay attention to detail, and will be confident in problem-solving that may include supporting me with technological challenges. Other Tasks May Include: Scheduling Email and Voicemail Marketing; including Social Media Filing Organizing/ Cleaning/ Errands My ideal assistant will have their own transportation, be a non-smoker and be comfortable with small dogs.

Laundry, Organizing, Meal Prep, Occasional Babysitting, Errands

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/28 Annapolis, MD
Hi everyone! My husband and I are looking for someone to help us out with a few things around the house. We have very busy work schedules and often work to do at home as well so we are looking for someone reliable, good with kids and pets, to help us out! Some of the responsibilities would be doing laundry (as well as folding and putting it away), meal prep and cooking, organizing closets, toy room, pantry. Tidying up (we have house cleaners so this would just be putting things away and maybe some light cleaning), dog walking (5 yo beagle/lab mix). If interested, also occasional date night babysitting or if kids are off from daycare or cant go due to illness but not necessary if not interested. We live in Annapolis and would be looking for someone maybe once or twice a week preferably on weekdays.

Assistance Needed In Midland.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/28 Midland, MI
We need help with Cooking (mostly veggies, grains and healthy foods), Cleaning(light), Laundry, General Errands (minimal), Shopping (Groceries mostly), maybe babysitting once in a while (the occasional weekend night), child care would be minimal (daycare and Elementary already in progress) . Basic all around support for our busy family of four. We are neat and clean by nature, picking up and dishes tend to be the majority of cleaning. We both work full time close by and are available for communication throughout the day. Our ideal assistant has their own transportation and a non-smoker, background check preferable, and would be available for 10 hours a week to start, but more than likely would end up being 15-20. Our children are very well behaved and we have no pets. Hope this helps.

Home And Personal Assistant Needed In Stevenson Ranch.

Part Time $12 – 13/hr Starts 10/21 Stevenson Ranch, CA
Hi there! I am looking for a personal-home assistant, Somebody sweet, caring, and coachable that would be willing to help me with various business and home things. Included but not limited to, filing, basic computer and social media work, Organization, basic errands, light housekeeping, etc. My ideal assistant has own transportation, a non-smoker and comfortable with pets (I have 2 dogs, a Golden retriever and Miniature Pincher). I'm totally flexible with hours!

Therapy Miniature Horse Farm - Needs Help With Unpacking, Organizing, Running Errands, Etc

Full Time $10 – 30/hr Starts 11/04 Bradenton, FL
My Daughter and I are moving to Bradenton, Florida to a small horse farm. We are bringing with us our 10 therapy miniature horses (they do therapy work at hospitals, nursing homes, etc). We are looking for someone to help with unpacking boxes in the house, organizing, meeting with utility companies like the cable guy, checking on the house a few times a week until we are moved in at the end of November. There might be a few errand runs but mostly we just need help after we move in. (If you like horses and would like to help out with them we may need help there as well. If not and you only want to help out with the stuff with the house that is fine too. ) We are flexible on days and times.

Assistance Needed In Pittsburgh.

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/29 Pittsburgh, PA
I need help with Shopping , Errands (dry cleaners, post office), Meal Prep (mostly for lunches), Cleaning, Organization, and Laundry. My ideal assistant has a college degree, own transportation, a non-smoker, and comfortable with pets (we have a 6-month-old puppy). I am looking for help about five hours a week.

Assistance Needed In Columbia.

One Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/24 Columbia, MO
I need help with General Errands, Shopping. My ideal assistant has own transportation. Schedule is flexible, but need to know beforehand when you could come by this week. Looking for a person or service for occasional errands.

Errands Cleaning Needed

Full Time $12 – 20/hr Starts 11/21 Wrentham, MA
Help around the house. Errands needed.

Organizer / Personal Assistant Comfortable With Odd Jobs As Needed

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/20 Peachtree Corners, GA
I need a personal assistant who's not afraid to work. I need help with organizing my garage, housework, laundry, shopping, general errands, picking up & dropping off kids, taking care of the dog, etc. Someone that can jump in and help where needed. You won't be asked to do all of these task all of the time. But I need someone who is flexible enough to take on "duties as assigned". One of my first projects would be organizing my garage. Another project would be helping to set up my Fall display for my yard. After looking at my list, it's OK to say, "I am willing to do all of these except..." My ideal personal assistant has their own transportation, a non-smoker, comfortable with pets, personable, honest, punctual, hardworking, dependable, humble, respectful & patient. Hours are flexible.

House Manager

Full Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/23 Loveland, CO
We need help with general errands, grocery shopping, meal prep, laundry, light (very light, more general tidying up) cleaning, house organizing and getting child to events from time to time along with babysitting. We can be flexible on time but would like to ensure dinner meal prep is handled and we would also like to provide 30-40 hour every week. Being happy, upbeat and loving to our daughter is important. Our ideal assistant has own/ safe transportation, a non-smoker/no drugs, has a spotless background and is comfortable with pets.
Showing 1 - 10 of 408