Private Piano Lesson with Renata

When
Weekly on Thursdays from Thu, Sep 2, '21 to Thu, Jan 27
Thu (1/20) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (1/27) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (9/2/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (9/9/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (9/16/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (9/23/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (9/30/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (10/7/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (10/14/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (10/21/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (10/28/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (11/4/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (11/18/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (11/25/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (12/2/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (12/9/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (12/16/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (12/23/21) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (1/6) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (1/13) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (1/20) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
Thu (1/27) 4:30–5pm MST (30 min)
403-978-2736
Age
All ages
Attendance
Optional: adults can stay or take a breather
Price
C$680 C$68 Waitlist
About

Ms. Renata is a multi-talented instructor who is adored by her students! Whether you're picking up piano, violin, or want your toddler to explore music, she will give you a fun and dynamic learning experience that makes you skillful and more passionate about music.

Tags
music, private piano, and private violin
This series is invite only