24 Hour Nannies

Find 24-hour nannies near you. Average nanny rate: $14.00/hr. Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Nannies

Mia P.'s Photo

Mia P.|Marlton, NJ

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 19 yrs old

The Fun Sitter

Booked 1 time
Avg response < 16 hrs
(6)
Hello! My name is Mia and I am 19 years old. I graduated high school in 2018 and currently work as a lifeguard at an all year around water park. I also work as a camp counselor at a sleep away camp in the Catskills of NY. I am the counselor for the youngest campers. I am high spirited and energetic. Always ready for an adventure. I love arts and crafts and watching movies. I have experience with toddlers and up. I am very organized and good at multitasking. My rate for 1 kid is 15$ an hour and for each additional kid is 2$ extra. If there is any reason that you have to cancel a booking I require 24 hours notice. Due to babysitting/Nannying being my main source of income to pay the bills if I get no notice of cancellation before 24 hours I require half the pay I would have gotten for babysitting. I promise that when your children are with me, they are getting the best care always!
Jennifer P.'s Photo
Reviewed by Jennifer P. 5/5 stars
Mia was nice and easy. She's quiet but extremely calm. We were nervous wrecks given that this was our first time using a baby sitter through this app but she helped us in building trust with her which was cool. Not only did she come on time for the interview a first time interview at Starbucks but she then came a second time to the residence with her mom for us to feel more at ease for the actual day. We verified identifications and did the whole works but after getting to know them both, we felt we really didn't have to go that extra mile. Of course as first time parents, we did but it really wasn't necessary. Lol She was ok with the cameras and was respectful of our home while we were away for a few hours. She was on time, every time and worked on our time. Out of respect for her, we were aware of her time and kept the hours to the hours originally agreed to. Mia was just a great choice for what we needed and we hope we get to see her again soon! Be safe Mia and thanks !
Stephanie F.'s Photo

Stephanie F.|Georgetown, TX

$10-25/hr 10 yrs exp 46 yrs old

Avg response < 9 hrs
(2)
I am a Mother to 5 Children. My oldest is turning 26. I am very clean, organized, a multitask, I love nature, music, art. I'm very in tune with emotions and feelings. I've been a Preschool Teacher for years. My youngest is 5 and in School. She is very creative and has a wonderful imagination. I believe in stopping to smell the flowers. I love walks, the park, library, art exhibits, live music and reading. I'm very patient and understanding. I'd love to care for your little ones. Looking for summer babysitting or other household jobs. ***Currently looking to nanny one family long term starting this fall!! 1-2 Children**** CDA/CPR/Food Handlers/full coverage car insurance/full background check/personal assistant/shopping/cleaning/errands/food prep/laundry/other I am available for evenings and occasional weekends for date night or other. I am also willing to help If parents have 12 or 24 hour shifts. Part time/full time/ occasional
TE
Reviewed by Tom E. 5/5 stars
Stephanie is an incredibly loyal, dependable and compassionate care provider. When the local animal shelter needed assistance caring for unadopted kittens, Stephanie stepped up and offered care. She is a professional child care teacher that understands the importance that children in her care are her top priority. Stephanie has been active in her community through her volunteer work with charitable organizations and has provided assistance the less fortunate in the Georgetown community. Stephanie F., is an outstanding care provider that has my utmost respect and I am honored to write a review on her behalf.
Showing 11 - 20 of 440