Senior Care Provider from Uniontown, PA 15401 - Care.com
part-time

Toshua L.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Uniontown, PA
10+ yrs exp 40 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Toshua

I have been a Home Health Aide since graduating from High School. I have technical classes in this field from our local Vocational School in Ohio. My husband and I were relocated by his employer and I am now looking to continue my passion of helping others. I have worked for companies and individuals on a Home Health basis and am willing to provide you with references. I also have training in First Aid, CPR and my back-ground check is available. My duties included: house keeping, personal hygiene, medicine and prescription schedules, transportation to/from grocery, doctor, appointments, etc. My clients have ranged in age, sex, income levels and disabilities. I have worked in personal homes, Nursing Homes, Assisted Living facilities, etc. I enjoy caring for others and helping ensure that your loved ones are taken care and setting your mind at ease. It can be a hard thing knowing that someone else has to take care of your loved one, trust and a relationship must be built and I can promise, I am that person. I enjoy family, children, reading and cooking. I look forward to starting my new life in PA.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 40 mi
Education
West Muskingum High School
2000

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

CPR, First Aide, STNA (some classes) over 12 years of experience.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified