BABYSITTER - Theresa F. from Mission Viejo, CA 92692 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Theresa F.

(0)
$15 – 25/hr Mission Viejo, CA
5 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Theresa

I am a 21-year-old college student who loves games, outdoors, and children. I have 6 siblings and was raised by two loving active parents. For years I have enjoyed helping with cleaning, transportation, cooking meals, and watching over and entertaining my younger siblings so that my parents could go out on date nights and run errands. I am currently employed by 24 Hour Home Care where I have received a background check, CPR, and first aid training to be able to provide excellent care for children. I have experience with Special Needs children as I have been a caretaker for a 4-year-old girl with Down syndrome for two years, and I have worked as an aid in many children's classrooms in the past. Additionally I have had the pleasure of watching two twin girls for three years. I provide games, arts and crafts, and transportation. I occasionally dog watch as well! I put my heart into babysitting and will help clean and provide transportation as needed. I look forward to hearing from you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 1 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Theresa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Education
Palomar College
Pursuing

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Volunteered as leader for children at Camp for kids ages 4-10. Currently employed with 24 Hour Home Care.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified