BABYSITTER - Susan N. from Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Susan N.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Prescott Valley, AZ
6 yrs exp 74 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Susan

Hello, I am looking for a part time job working with a family in the Prescott Valley area. I have 7 years of nanny experience and am able to provide excellent references, I have had strong bonds with my families. Unfortunately, I had to move out of state and leave my wonderful children. I really miss that connection and I am hoping to find the same here in Arizona. I enjoy playing games, doing homework, crafts and reading. Meal prep is also something I like to do engaging the children when age appropriate. I am a non smoking, retired, christian woman with a CPR certification. I would be willing to update my certificate if need be.

Thank you for your consideration,
Susan
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
First Aid Trained

Susan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

LL
Laura L. Hired Susan
Oct 14, 2019
Susan was with my family for two years. She provided after school child care for my two daughters (from ages 6 & 8 through ages 8 &10). She did homework with them on a daily basis as well as reading and ensuring they practiced their piano. She often picked up days off from school and would do fun crafts or take them to the park. She was a great help when I traveled for work, often getting dinner started to reduce my husband's stress. She also stayed late if needed and picked up an occasional date night so my husband and I could enjoy a night out (even an over night once on my birthday). She truly became a part of our family. We're sad she moved but happy that she will be able to spread her love to another family.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Fullerton College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have a certificate in CPR and would be willing to update my certification if needed.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified