Stacy D.

Full-time, 42 year old senior care provider from Conroe, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Conroe, TX | 42 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Conroe, TX | 42 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Stacy
I am a personal caregiver for individuals that may be in need of assistance with every day living.

My passion for helping others who are in need of help continues to grow. I am sympathetic, compassionate, loving and understanding. I see so many families out there needing help with a loved one.

Being a caregiver and being of assistance to the elderly or others is truly where I want to be. I have great love and compassion to care for others who may not be able to fully help themselves in some way. Even if able, but just need a little extra help or companionship, I am here.

I will take care of and provide companionship, light cooking, cleaning, laundry, shopping, errands, helping with medications, incontinence care, hygiene, paying bills, walking or other care or activities that may be needed and will discuss with you.

***I have provided companion/safety/care for Alzheimer's/Dementia, Stroke, Lung cancer, Breast Cancer, Cerebral Palsy, including 2 males and 7 females. I will also help you with just basic ADL's if that is all that is needed. I will gladly go over all responsibilities and my caregiver duties at your request.

If you have any questions, please contact me I will be happy to answer for you.

Thank you for reading about me and I look forward to meeting you soon. Have a great day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.