Sidia L.

Full-time, 47 year old special needs caregiver from Dallas, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 47 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Dallas, TX | 47 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sidia
It was a privilege and an honor to be most currently employed by my most recent client from 2007 to 2011. It was a multifaceted position that developed into a trusting relationship which enhanced my character while developing an eye for detail. I scheduled salon, doctor appointments, vehicle and house maintenance, social outings, investment deadlines, dinner and lunch dates. Not only was I responsible for transporting her to all her appointments I also kept track of all receipts, bank statements, bills, notifications of her cd's, stocks and other investments she accrued in an easily accessible filing system I initialized.. Additionally I assisted with grocery shopping, light housekeeping and occasional meal preparation along with administer of her morning and evening medications. I carefully monitored her blood pressure and blood glucose level and made necessary alterations to her caloric intake for the day regardless of our choice to dine in or out. I have two letters of recommendation which will be posted on the reviews by the end of the day along with my picture. I am currently being certified for CPR and first aid. Moreover, I am equipped with laptop, blackberry playbook, smart phone and nook.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mountain View College
Associate's in General Ed
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in