BABYSITTER - Sasha E. from Cape May, NJ 08204 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sasha E.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Cape May, NJ
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sasha

Hi, my name is Sasha. I am a graduate of Montclair State University with a certification in preschool-3rd grade. I am a second grade teacher at Mount Pleasant Elementary School in Millville. I have previous experience teaching third grade and kindergarten. I have experience babysitting and also working at a daycare. I am passionate about working with children and learning from them. I am available year round. I have two dogs, so I am comfortable working with pets. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me . I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sasha Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Amy R. Hired Sasha
Aug 23, 2019
Sasha babysat for us for two nights during our week-long stay in Cape May this summer. She was very responsive in her communication, and her other references were excellent! She watched a 4-year old and two almost 2-year olds and did a great job with them. She watched them in the evening and handled their bedtime routines with no problem. Our 4-year old especially loved her, and is already asking if she'll babysit again next summer :).
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Montclair State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified