BABYSITTER - Sabine D. from Clermont, FL 34715 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sabine D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 30/hr Clermont, FL
5 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sabine

Hi families! I'm Sabine and I used to be an Au pair in the DC suburbs for 3 years. My husband and I moved to Florida in 2018 and I work full time in a child care center. I started as a toddler teacher and now I'm an office manager. I've taken care of kids from 4 months old to 13 years old. At any given time I've taken care of 1 to 11 kids by myself.

We loved playing outdoors, going to the pool, reading, painting, joking around, etc. Helping around the house, driving kids, planning activities, cooking and helping with school work was always part of my job. I am background checked (mandatory for my job), infant qualified, speak German and have a bachelors degree in Psychology. I am working on a director credential and my schooling has provided many insights into child care. I enjoy music, motocross, adventuring and showing kids the world. I look forward to talking to you and to have a great time together!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sabine Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Magdalena B. Hired Sabine
Aug 17, 2017
Sabine is an amazing caregiver. She is professional, on time and reliable. She has a wonderful approach with children that is gentle and relaxed. She is a positive person who genuinely enjoys spending time with kids. She was attentive and kept me updated on how my girls were doing while I was at work. She made elaborate make-believe stories for my kids and I came home to mother's day cards that had stories my 4 year old dictated to Sabine! She is a natural with children and we will definitely hire her again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of Groningen

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified