BABYSITTER - Patricia M. from Archer, FL 32618 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Patricia M.

(2)
$20 – 25/hr Archer, FL
10+ yrs exp 61 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Patricia

I have enjoyed working with children for over 40 years. I owned my own childcare business for 10 years. I have worked with special needs children for several years, and in an orphanage with teens. I have taken early childhood education courses at Quinsigamond Community College.
I have worked with elderly in their homes and facilities. I have experience with different types: dementia, and mental illness, stroke patients and others. I offer meal prepping and light house keeping, dressing, bathing, ADLs and medication assistance and I'm a quick learner.
I am a CNA, I have my CPR, negative TB test, my own transportation and a clean driving record. I believe children and elderly deserve to be treated with respect, and have all their needs met. I have been a caregiver my whole life. Having the privilege to care for others that need care is a very rewarding and fulfilling experience. I look forward to meeting you all.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Patricia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

PC
Pamela C.
Mar 30, 2021
Patricia is a very well put together person. She is thoughtful, caring & compassionate. Punctuality & trustworthiness is something she believes strongly about. I would highly recommend her to care for loved one's your Children or your elderly .
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified