Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Cary, NC 27519 - Care.com
part-time

Onalisa R.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Cary, NC
2 yrs exp 52 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Onalisa

My name is Onalisa. I live in the west Cary area . I have been tutoring for the last 4 years in North Carolina . I taught elementary education in NY . I was a teachers assistant at Mills Park Elementary School . I love to work one on one with students who need help in reading , math , science , social studies , writing and art . I'm very physically active . I love the outdoors . Due to the current Covid decision with all virtual learning on line for children for the new school year I can definitely be an asset to your child or children with Virtual Academy . I'm also available to help with other needs your children need while working parents are busy working . I can cook , clean , run errands and take your children to their extra curricular activities . I follow Covid protocol out in public . If you need help with your children for the new school year please reach out to me .
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English

Most recent review

RN
Romilla N. Hired Onalisa
Aug 19, 2020
Onalisa was great to work with and watched my children since they were 2.5 years old. They are older now and we don't see her often but we miss her. In fact my children and I still consider her a member of our family. She is considerate, hard working and very loving! She is highly dependable and I could leave my children in her care with full confidence. She also dropped and picked up my children from camps and classes and is a dependable driver!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
St. Joseph's College

Some graduate school

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified