Molly G.

Part-time personal assistant from Mesa, AZ with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mesa, AZ |
6 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Mesa, AZ | 6 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Molly
I trained with Shanti Generation an organization that teaches yoga to to kids and teens, I have 20 hours of training in but it helps a great deal. I have been with most of the toddler age but I have also helped out in neighborhoods I have lived at before with kids that needed to be in a safe environment. Which were ages 9-13.
My Mother passed away when I was 13 and I remember times living with my parents and getting into trouble, so I know the importance of being a teen and needing that support.
If you need assistance with your teen just let me know.
My phone number is actually on my iPod at the moment as my touch screen on my phone is frozen, so if you can text the number on my profile it is best and I can call from my neighbors phone. I apologize for the inconvenience but I have been a live in nanny recently in return for a place to live and the oldest is heading to kindergarten now and I usually help in the mornings so I am in the process of finding some work to pay rent till I figure something out.
I have done housesitting before, petsitting. I was a personal assistant for a singer in Iowa, I have actually been her assistant for years, and used to take her to music venues and provided a home and paid the bills and shared my car.
About anything someone asks me to do, I can do. I have stayed with family and helped run errands and anything to help lighten the load just for a roof over my head.
I have experience as a barista, I do freelance web design and graphic design and a nanny and am willing to be open to helping out in other areas if needed.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.