Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Toms River, NJ 08757 - Care.com
full-time

Michelle B.
premium

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$25 – 35/hr Toms River, NJ
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Michelle

Greetings! Looking to obtain a full or part time position in ocean or surrounding counties as a personal assistant, house manager or personal home cook. My personal assistant and cooking experience personal spans over 10 years and has included cooking, errands, house sitting, animal care, vehicle care, organizing special projects, childcare, script proofreading, light housekeeping, interior design, arranging and cooking for dinner parties, holiday baking, setting appointments, assisting special events, packing to move, light admin work, travel, driving to airport& appointments, etc. I graduated MSU, born and raised in Monmouth County. Recently relocated back to Jersey from LA. I have stellar letters of reference, flexible schedule and a reliable vehicle. I am bright, conscious, computer literate, good humored, creative, punctual, attentive to detail, a good aesthetic eye, warm and friendly. Look forward to hearing from you and offering my assistance. Thank you for reading.... Michell.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Most recent review

GG
Gladys G. Hired Michelle
Mar 21, 2019
I hired Michelle to help with meal prep and pickup for my teenagers. Her cooking was popular with the kids and she was always cheerful and pleasant to be around.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Montclair State University
1990

Bachelor's in Theater

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I helped to run a small professional theater company in Montclair for 10 years. Teachers assist and in a private school for k thru 6. Excellent cook. I worked for the director of cancer

Verified info

Phone Verified