NANNY - Michele A. from Clermont, FL 34711 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Michele A.

(10)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Clermont, FL
10+ yrs exp 54 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Michele

I would like to Nanny for your family b/c it would give me fulfillment in knowing I have served others and contentment in knowing a job as been done well. I raised 3 children of my own and absolutely loved it. I was a Homeschool Mom, Sunday School Teacher, Jr. Quiz Coach, Children's Church Instructor, Vac. Bible School Asst., Nursery Worker, and Babysat my stay-at home-Mom years. I believe that a Nanny is the perfect fit for me. I love and adore children immensely. I am a loyal, honest and trustworthy person. I understand the importance of morals and values. I am conscience of my surroundings and considerate of others. I am of good character and will do the most efficient job to the best of my ability. I am very aware of the needs of children and definitely have the capability of meeting them. I have many years of experience with children and given the opportunity, I will not disappoint you
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Michele Can Also Help With:

Meal Prep

Most recent review

TP
Tanya P.
Mar 13, 2018
Michele is very attentive and caring. She has a very sweet, thoughtful and giving disposition and a beyond loving personality. All three of my children love and adore her and love to "hang-out", laughing and having fun. My husband and I don't hesitate a second to place them in her a care at any moment. One won't be sorry for looking to her for help.
Showing results 1 of 10
Education
McConnell Travel School

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I was a teacher for the Valley Homeschoolers teaching from Nursery age up to 6th grade. I went through a Early Childhood Education in my Senior year of High School. On a couple of occasions I have taken care of ADHD children and also 2 boys with Autism.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified