Melissa F.

Part-time personal assistant from Seattle, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA |
10+ years experience
part-time $25-30/hr
Seattle, WA | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
Meet Melissa
I am organized! I have local experience working privately for busy Executive families as a Household Manager and Private Chef for 10+ years. I cooked and catered for them and their businesses; coordinated household cleaning and repairs; arranged flowers and calendars; picked up children, dry-cleaning and the family dog from the local pooch wash; and a myriad of other personal services that keep busy homes running smoothly. I am a whiz at organizing kitchens, records and files, closets and annual calendars. I can stitch, iron and do laundry. My cooking has won awards and accolades. I appreciate the local and regional bounty and I know where to find almost any ingredients for any cuisine. I can manage special events for two to one hundred people and I have several professional contacts who I can call for large event support. This is work I am passionate about. I enjoyed a very fulfilling career as a corporate chef and often draw upon the many skills and outright hustle I learned in that profession to support my private domestic work. I enjoy children, especially those beyond the toddler age. My recipe repertoire includes many healthy and kid-friendly options and my Rice Krispy Treats have been called the best in the world!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Melissa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in