NANNY - Megan H. from Olympia, WA 98501 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Megan H.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Olympia, WA
4 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Megan

I have over 10 years of child care experience. 4 of those years have been in a professional work setting including Daycare, the YMCA, Camp Meadowood Springs and most recently Listen & Talk, a preschool for children who are deaf and hard of hearing. I knew that I loved working with children the day my nephew was born. I was only 11 years old at the time, but with my family having the opportunity to babysit him once a week, I was able to learn how to care for, play with and have fun with kids. I have worked with children of all ages but my favorite age range is 0-6 years old. I have worked with children who are deaf and hard of hearing, children with autism, and children with special needs. I have babysat for families with multiple children and with kids ranging from infants to 12 years old. I know that every child is different and they all have unique needs. I am flexible and love to make every child I work with feel safe, happy and cared for!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Megan Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AN
Angie N. Hired Megan
Dec 17, 2019
She's great! Plays games with my kids, make fortes. My kids adore her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Washington
2017

Bachelor's in Speech and Hearing Sciences

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified