Lisa O.

Part-time babysitter from Glen Burnie, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Glen Burnie, MD |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr

(2 reviews)
Glen Burnie, MD | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lisa
I'm excited to care for the most wonderful child or children. As you see from my reviews and bio, I have Babysitting/Nanny/Pet Care/ &Senior Care experience.
I babysat a 3-month-old last summer (2017) in Baltimore. He spent his 1st few weeks after being born, in the NICU. So, it was a joy to babysit him. In 2017 I also assisted a special needs teen by picking him up from the bus stop and assisting him with his dinner and making him laugh!. I was a Nanny (in 2010) for 2 energetic elementary age boys. I assisted them to get ready for school, walked them to the bus and met them at the bus stop; meal prep; homework assistance. I've been a caregiver for a young man with cerebral palsy for many years as needed. I've worked over 10 years experience as a babysitter. Rate $12 to $150. Thank you. I look forward to meeting you!
Most Recent Review
Erica M. Hired Lisa
Lisa worked in my in home childcare for about six months. She was very good with the various ages of the children. She was gentle with them. She was respectful to the parents. She brought her concerns to my attention in a professional manner. She has a good character and a good sense of humor. She is creative and a very giving, caring person. Posted Jan 30, 2017
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Maryland
Bachelor's in Visual Arts & English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in