NANNY - Lindsey D. from San Pablo, CA 94806 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Lindsey D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr San Pablo, CA
8 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lindsey

I am one of seven children, all from my two loving parents. I grew up in Gainesville, Florida and moved to the Bay Area in July of 2017. While in high school, I dual-enrolled in college courses at the local college. I graduated from high school with an Associates degree in Child Education. I furthered my college education at Florida State University. There I achieved a double degree in Psychology and Family&Child Sciences. I'm working towards obtaining my masters in Marriage & Family Therapy. While in the Bay area, I have taken care of infants, toddlers, and a child with a physical disability. I am energetic and dedicated to the growth and well-being of children, as well as the family unit. I have cultivated deep relationships with the families I have worked with.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lindsey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Kendra K. Hired Lindsey
Aug 21, 2019
Lindsey formed an amazing bond with our baby boy! She was very attentive to all of his needs and took him on fun outdoor adventures, which he loved. I felt confident that he was well cared for and getting lots of stimulation to learn and grow. Lindsey also occasionally looked after our two year old daughter as well. She went out of her way to plan fun activities. I would highly recommend Lindsey as a caregiver for your child.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Florida State University

Bachelor's in Psychology and family&child sciences

Santa Fe Community College - Santa Fe

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified