BABYSITTER - Kylie S. from Washington, DC 20002 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kylie S.

(1)
$20 – 30/hr Washington, DC
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kylie

I am an undergraduate student studying Sports Management. I have a wide range of experiences with children. For the past 3. 5 years I worked as a swim coach and I managed a kids learn-to-swim program consisting of 350 swimmers ages 3-12. Starting in 2011 throughout my 4 years in HS, I accumulated an average of 150 hours/year volunteering with church nurseries and elementary schools continuously until I left my home state to move here. While in high school, I helped develop a program where high school students visited local elementary and middle schools to teach leadership lessons, and also worked with Deaf and Hard of Hearing children. A little about me - I am fluent in ASL, I spend a majority of my time working out, and I have 2 dogs. I'm energetic, hard working, and have a passion for working with children - the things they do and say always keep you on your toes. I am eager to find great families for whom I can provide my services and support!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kylie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SA
Shannon A.
Jul 5, 2014
Kylie works with our girls at the kids program at our church and she is amazing!! So patient and friendly with all the kids. My oldest is always so excited when she gets to see her. I would highly recommend Kylie!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Post University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Pierce College - Puyallup
2015

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified