Kristi M.

Part-time, 28 year old tutor from Napa, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Napa, CA | 28 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Napa, CA | 28 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Kristi
Greetings! I recently graduated from SFSU and received my B. A. in Child and Adolescent Development. I have worked with school age children for 5 years as a Program Leader in an after-school program, as well as a Camp Counselor. I tutored many children in the after-school program, helping them with their homework assignments and reading. Also, I did my internship through Edgewood Center for Children and Families through the school based program. I was placed in Bayview/Hunter's Point San Francisco where I helped tutored children in 3rd grade. I prefer to help tutor in English as this is an area I excel in.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Francisco State University
Bachelor's in Child and Adolescent Development
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in